As 2022 comes to an end, we would like to recognize our employees who have celebrated milestone anniversaries this year.

We hope you will join us in congratulating Derek Ashton, Amanda Johnson, Kristin Eisenhauer, Curtis Welch, Melissa Adams-Cauble, Janine Hume, Majesta Racanelli, Michael Wood, Howard Levine, and Lori Rowe.

It’s no secret that our firm’s success is a direct result of ALL our talented and dedicated employees. Thank you for your service and loyalty!